Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
March 22 2012 4 22 /03 /March /2012 13:13
·        IMAGINE..if Animals & Insects had Facebook,these are most likely their Statuses
·         
·        COACKROACH: They sprayed e room ystday.survived cause i was in his jacket. #living dangerously# ...
·        MOSQUITO: Daaaaamn! missed death by a whisker #she hit the wall lol *missed*#
·        COW: The stupid farmer touches my breasts everyday and turns me on... Only to disapear with a bucket of milk..nxaaaaa
·        DOG: I miss my dude..the neighbour locks hm in everyday, im so on HEAT it aint even funny. #me want sum#
·        DONKEY likes Dog's Status & COMMENTS: come to my crib got a fix for u *wink*") Dog DEACTIVATES her account!
Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : easy the nerd's
  • : expression***** music, computing,comedy, lifestyle and Misc
  • Contact

Links